| | | | | |

ESC Region 1

Elaine Selhorn
(956) 984-6065
esellhorn@esc1.net

ESC Region 11

JoAnn Roe
(817-740-3607
jroe@esc11.net

ESC Region 2

Michelle Flores
(361) 561-8457
michelle.flores@esc2.us

ESC Region 12

John Ghazzagh
(254) 297-1150
jghazzagh@esc12.net

ESC Region 3
Region 3, Victoria
Gail Repka
(361) 573-0731
grepka@esc3.net
ESC Region 13
Region 13, Austin
Ken Baker
(512) 919-5444

distancelearning@esc13.txed.net
ESC Region 4
Region 4, Houston
Joe Lee
(713) 744-6511
joelee@esc4.net
ESC Region 14
Region 14, Abilene
Tommy Bearden
(325) 675-8668

bearden@esc14.net
ESC Region 5
Region 5, Beaumont
Russell Tritico
(409) 951-1863

rtritico@esc5.net
ESC Region 15
Region 15, San Angelo
Jay Van Sickle
(325) 658-6571 x164
jay.vansickle@netxv.net
ESC Region 6
Region 6, Huntsville
Susan Risner
(936) 435-8262
srisner@esc6.net
ESC Region 16
Region 16, Amarillo
Jane Chavez
(806) 677-5258
jane.chavez@esc16.net
ESC Region 7
Region 7, Kilgore
Mary Smith
(903) 988-6819

mdsmith@esc7.net
ESC Region 17
Region 17, Lubbock
Matt Davis
(806) 281-5716
mdavis@esc17.net
ESC Region 8
Region 8, Mt. Pleasant

Michael McCollum
(903) 575-2792
mmccollum@reg8.net

ESC Region 18
Region 18, Midland
Casey Ritchie
(432) 567-3292
HelpDesk@esc18.net
ESC Region 9
Region 9, Wichita Falls
Kim French
940/322-6928

kim.french@esc9.net
ESC Region 19
Region 19, El Paso
Jose Alvarado
(915) 780-5083
jalvarado@esc19.net
ESC Region 10
Region 10, Richardson
Bob Barnes
(972) 348-1610

bob.barnes@region10.org
ESC Region 20
Region 20, San Antonio
Ron Dennis
(210) 370-5632

ronnie.dennis@esc20.net
   
TEA
Region 10, Richardson
Richard Burnett
(512) 463-7631
TEAmedia@tea.state.tx.us

Texas Education Telecommunications Network 2011